Florida Federation of Music Clubs

St. John's District

The St. John's District extends from St. Augustine in the south to Fernandina Beach in the north to Middleburg in the west. There is one Senior Club and one Junior Festival site. For further information contact officers and chairman listed below:


President Lisa Smith
Vice President Sonya Prescott-Hilton
Treasurer TBA
Secretary Debra Carter

Senior Clubs

Harmony Senior Music Club
We especially welcome music teachers, music lovers, professional and amateur musicians, music educators, dancers, and college undergraduates.

President Sonya Prescott-Hilton
Vice President Maureen Rhodes
Secretary/Treasurer Debra Carter

NFMC Festival Information

St. John's Area
Festival Dates:

24-25 February 2017

First Baptist Church
124 W. Ashley Street
Jacksonville, FL 32202

Deadline for submitting applications: December 10, 2016

Transfer forms (JR 3-1) due by December 1
Festival Co-chairman Vickie Stake
Festival Co-Chairman Sonya Prescott-Hilton
Federation Cup Chairman Debra Carter
(Updated: Friday, October 21, 2016)