Florida Federation of Music Clubs

Capital District

FFMC's Capital District stretches from the westernmost boundary of the Florida panhandle east to the western boundary of the FFMC Suwannee District. The seventeen (17) Florida counties in the FFMC Capital District are: Escambia, Santa Rosa, Okaloosa, Walton, Holmes, Washington, Bay, Jackson, Calhoun, Gulf, Gadsden, Liberty, Franklin, Leon, Wakulla, Jefferson and Taylor. There is one Senior Club and one Junior Festival site. For further information contact officers and festival chairs listed below.


President Raymond Cyr
Vice President Dr. Theresa McRee
Secretary Sharleen Williams
Treasurer Philip LeGrand

Senior Clubs

Choctaw Bay Music Club
President Lisa Cyr
Vice President Raymond Cyr
Secretary Ingrid Roberts
Treasurer Philip LeGrand

NFMC Festival Information

Choctaw Bay Area
2018 Festival Date:

Saturday, February 10

Northwest Florida State College
Mattie Kelly Performing Arts Center
100 College Blvd
Niceville, FL 32578

Deadline for submitting applications:
December 1

Transfer forms (JR 3-1) due by December 1
Festival Chair Phil LeGrand
Federation Cup Chair Geri Lentz
(Updated: Sunday, October 8, 2017)